Skip To Main Content

District Administration Staff

Tunica County School District


Administrative Staff

Dr. Frederick Robinson Superintendent
Ms. Natasha Bates Assistant Superintendent/Director of Personnel/Support Services
Mrs. Yakima Johnson-Moore Director of Curriculum & Instruction/District Test Coordinator
Mrs. Teresa Bass-Bland Superintendent Administrative Assistant
Mr. Derrick Dace Director of Federal Programs/Athletic Director
Mrs. Kristy Dunn Director of Special Education
Mr. Eric Brown Director of Technology
Mr. Mark Carpenter Director of Child Nutrition
Mr. Jeffrey Taylor Business Manager
Mr. Rickey Herring Director of Transportation
Mr. Patrick Alexander Director of Maintenance


School Building Principals

Mrs. Allisha Bass-Dixon                           Principal, Dundee Elementary
Ms. Kintala Johnson Principal, Tunica Elementary
  Mrs. Kimberly Williams, Assistant Principal
Ms. Angela Ellington Principal, Robinsonville Elementary
  Mrs. Robin Jones, Assistant Principal
Ms. Sherwonda Dunn Principal, Tunica Middle School
  Mr. Robert Leflore, Assistant Principal
  Mr. Johnathan Phipps, Assistant Principal
Mr. Trosiki Pettis Principal, Rosa Fort High School
  Mr. Kendrick Smith, Assistant Principal
  Mr. Henry Nickson, Jr., Asst Principal/Alternative School Director
  Ms. Sharon Dixon, Assistant Principal
Ms. Cloretha Jamison Director of Career & Technical Center